The Diagnostic

Home » Asaru » A New Direction

A New Direction

As you can tell, it has been a very long time since I have posted to this blog. I have gone through a great deal of soul searching and lesson learning over the last year, even to the point of abandoning my spiritual cultivation for some months to work on other areas of my life that I had allowed to fall to the wayside for far too long. All things should be in balance in one’s life; this is my belief and my quest as we move into the new year of 2014. 

This post will needs be short, but it is my opportunity for a new beginning. I have decided to pursue the Art of Ninzuwu and the path of esoteric Shinto. I believe this is the next step in my path that I have been looking for and as the mood takes me, I will communicate my progress in this blog. Many blessings to all!

Doctor Nixx

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

The Dark Jedi'ist Scrolls

Heretical Ideas & Momental Insanities

The Diagnostic

Journeys into Divinity

Lovecraftian Science

Scientific Investigations into the Cthulhu Mythos

Lovecraft eZine

Weird Fiction, Cosmic horror, and the Cthulhu Mythos

Sentinel Hill Press

Home of the Arkham Gazette

T. Gene Davis’s Speculative Blog

A new family-friendly sci-fi, fantasy, or horror story every Monday.

Fugitive Prose

What procrastination looks like...

TENTACLII :: H.P. Lovecraft blog

A blog on the famous author H.P. Lovecraft (1890–1937) and his works

The Book Haven

For The Retro Reader

yiausgxnet

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Black Metal Mother

Connect the Darkness.

The Sirens Song

Singing the Praises of Literature

Lovecraft eZine

Journeys into Divinity

竜神信仰 The Art of Ninzuwu 您祖巫

The Official Journal of Ninzuwu Culture

Warlock Asylum International News

A Shamanic Perspective on Life in the Modern World

